Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Welcoming 2014.


Welcome 2014.
After months of hiatus from my itty bitty blog. I'm coming back. I don't think I could explain how stressful moving to a new district and grade have been for me. Plus, let us not forget my Masters..which I will be done with in about 2 months! I'm on my last class and can't hardly believe it.  I felt like everything I did in third grade I was excited to share but now that I'm in 5th grade I'm having a hard time getting that same excitement...since everything I do is someone else's idea. The move to all common core without resources has been difficult but I'm hoping this new year is going to bring new ideas and new excitement to my classroom. I'm still on Christmas break but and looking forward to going back to work next Tuesday. Wish me luck.

8 comments:

Amelia Bean said...

I really enjoy your blog and can appreciate the changing of schools/grade level. I've gone from first grade to second grade to third grade and back to second, then back to third all over the course of five years.
You are a talented writer/teacher and I hope to see another blog entry soon!
warmest wishes from Michigan!

Guo Guo said...

guowenhao20150406
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
ghd
hollister clothing
hollister shirts
ray ban sunglasses
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet store
lebron 12
cheap oakley sunglasses
replica watches
discount oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
adidas outlet
true religion jeans
tory burch sale
tory burch flats
polo ralph lauren outlet
karen millen dresses
true religion jeans
new balance 574
monster beats by dr dre
chanel handbags
chanel bags
iphone 6 plus cases
coach outlet online
chanel 2.55
toms outlet
beats headphones
new balance shoes
insanity
kate spade outlet
coach outlet store
tory burch outlet online
chanel outlet online
nfl jerseys
snapback hats

Shijun Lin said...

shijun 6.9
toms canada
air max uk
abercrombie kids
birkin bags
louis vuitton
ray-ban sunglasses
abercrombie
ray ban sunglasses
prada bags
michael kors outlet
hollister kids
mulberry uk
gucci bags
ralph lauren uk
fitflops
michael kors uk
jordan retro 8
pandora rings
air jordan 4
timberland uk
true religion outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory online
jordan 11 snakeskin
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors handbags
air jordan 13
concord 11s
copy watches
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses
new jordans
cheap jerseys
concord 11
timberland outlet
pandora bracelets
jordan 3
louis vuitton outlet
white timberland boots

Xiaozhengmm 123 said...

2015-7-9 xiaozhengm
true religion
cheap oakley sunglasses
burberry sale
louboutin
air jordan
pandora jewelry
cheap ray ban sunglasses
soccer jerseys
chanel handbags
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton
louis vuitton
snapback hats wholesale
michael kors bag
burberry outlet online
tory burch shoes
oakley sunglass
oakley store
cheap soccer shoes
hollister clothing
oakley sunglasses discount
mcm handbags
coach outlet online
replica watches cheap
nike tn pas cher
air max 90
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren
pandora rings
ray ban uk
nike air force
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses
pandora outlet
chanel online shop
michael kors handbags
borse louis vuitton
true religion outlet
cheap jerseys
michael kors

chenyingying9539 9539 said...

2015-7-9chenyingying9539
chanel bags
coach outlet
abercrombie
gucci
kobe shoes
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet
prada uk
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin sale
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley vault
michael kors outlet
fitflops clearance
air jordan 11
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
mont blanc pens
michael kors
coach factory outlet
toms outlet
lebron james shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fitflops
abercrombie and fitch
michael kors uk
burberry outlet online

Wenhao Guo said...

rolex watches,swiss watch,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,replica watches uk,rolex watches replica,rolex watches for sales
nike free
moncler outlet
green bay packers jerseys
golden state warriors jerseys
nike soccer shoes
dolphins jerseys
prada shoes
nhl jerseys wholesale
ugg boots
the north face outlet
nike free run
nike running shoes
lebron 12 shoes
nike air max
coach outlet store
chanel sunglasses
canada goose jackets
nike free run uk
burberry sale
chanel outlet,chanel handbags,chanel bags,chanel outlet,chanel 2.55
falcons jersey
ysl outlet
north face outlet online
swarovski outlet
north face jackets
hermes outlet online
hermes bags
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
yongri0716

Xiaozhengm 520 said...

2016-3-26 xiaozhengm
coach outlet
fitflops
stephen curry shoes
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors watches
coach outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses
under armour outlet
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
nike store
michael kors outlet
burberry
pandora charms
canada goose
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp bag
valentino shoes
babyliss pro
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
sac longchamp
polo outlet
burberry outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
longchamp
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
vans shoes
hermes belt
lululemon outlet
fitflops
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
rolex watches

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com