Friday, April 4, 2014

I'm moving...on down!

After one year in fifth grade my duties are complete!! I'm excited to announce I'll be teaching second grade next fall! Same building, new wing, new ideas. I could not be more excited. I love fifth grade, but honestly it isn't 100% me. Another addition to my resume. 3 grades in 4 years. What am I getting myself into?

16 comments:

C Hath said...

WoW!! Did you ask for the change?!! I may be in for a change too!! Good luck with the new grade!

Mrs. 3rd Grade 

The Colorful Apple said...

Good luck! I did the opposite this year. I went from second to fifth. Loved the change!

Sara :)
The Colorful Apple

Kim said...

Wow! You seem ready for this challenge. Best of luck.

Kim
Quinnessential Lessons

Coach Factory said...

michael kors, true religion jeans, nike air max, air max, louboutin, nike air max, polo ralph lauren outlet, oakley sunglasses, prada outlet, ray ban sunglasses, louboutin, prada handbags, longchamp handbags, chanel handbags, oakley sunglasses, michael kors outlet online, true religion, michael kors handbags clearance, coach purses, toms shoes, coach factory, ray ban, louis vuitton outlet online, gucci outlet, michael kors, ray ban sunglasses, jordan shoes, tory burch outlet, burberry outlet online, coach outlet store, true religion outlet, nike shoes, michael kors outlet, nike free, michael kors outlet online, oakley sunglasses, kate spade handbags, louis vuitton handbags, kate spade outlet, longchamp outlet, air max, coach outlet, polo ralph lauren outlet, tiffany and co, cheap michael kors

Coach Factory said...

hollister, marc jacobs, nfl jerseys, abercrombie and fitch, north face jackets, lululemon, vans, giuseppe zanotti, yoga pants, timberland, birkin bag, ray ban pas cher, hermes, nike air max, hollister, beats by dre, ferragamo shoes, new balance shoes, air jordan, babyliss pro, mont blanc, mulberry, nike roshe run, mcm handbags, nike free, louis vuitton, michael kors, longchamp, air max, oakley pas cher, ralph lauren, wedding dresses, louis vuitton, ralph lauren, karen millen, hogan, instyler ionic styler, lancel, supra shoes, juicy couture outlet, louboutin, rolex watches, burberry, reebok outlet, nike free, converse shoes, juicy couture outlet, louis vuitton, montre pas cher, north face outlet

Coach Factory said...

oakley sunglasses outlet, canada goose, oakley vault, asics gel, ghd, oakley sunglasses outlet, canada goose outlet, moncler outlet, cheap oakley sunglasses, moncler, moncler, oakley outlet, valentino shoes, ralph lauren, oakley sunglasses cheap, cheap sunglasses, oakley vault, ugg boots, soccer jerseys, ugg boots, cheap sunglasses, jimmy choo, ugg boots, ray ban, insanity, canada goose, louboutin, oakley vault, soccer shoes, herve leger, canada goose outlet, oakley sunglasses cheap, oakley sunglasses outlet, bottega veneta, p90x3, gucci, cheap oakley sunglasses, canada goose, ugg, moncler, canada goose, cheap oakley sunglasses, chi flat iron, celine handbags, oakley, tn pas cher, oakley outlet, cheap sunglasses, oakley sunglasses cheap

Dong Dong said...

20151223dongdong
jordans shoes
louis vuitton bags
prada outlet
air jordans
nike outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap uggs on sale
gucci borse
nike roshe run women
gucci belt
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada gooses outlet
gucci outlet
christian louboutin shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
canada gooses jackets
nike uk
nike huarache
louis vuitton outlet
nike store uk
ugg boots
true religion jeans
moncler outlet
jordan 4
jordan 3 white cenment
canada goose jacket
michael kors handbags
ray bans
mulberry bags
timberland boots
nike air max uk
fitflop uk
nike air max
canada goose jackets
nike air jordan
coach outlet store online
nike air max 90

Zhenhong Bao said...

longchamp handbags outlet
thomas sabo uk
michael kors outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
prada outlet online
camisetas futbol baratas
cheap oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton handbags
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
swarovski crystal
adidas wings
michael kors outlet online
adidas wings shoes
thomas sabo outlet
michael kors outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
mbt shoes
louis vuitton handbags
coach outlet store
cheap jordans
longchamp handbags
pandora outlet
ralph lauren
prada outlet
toms shoes
nike huarache
cheap nfl jersey
nike air force 1
cheap ray ban sunglasses
swarovski outlet
michael kors online
christian louboutin online
20160315zhenhong

chenlina said...

chenlina20160322
michael kors outlet online
gucci outlet
burberry handbags
gucci handbags
michael kors outlet store
jordan 3 retro
tods outlet online
kobe 11
marc jacobs handbags
coach outlet online
ralph lauren
kobe 10
ugg on sale
nike free 5.0
nike roshe run women
gucci handbags
burberry scarf
abercrombie & fitch new york
giuseppe zanotti
louis vuitton uk
jordan retro 8
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
juicy couture
michael kors outlet
ray bans
michael kors bags
oakley sunglasses
hollister clothing
ray ban sunglasses
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
moncler jacket
kate spade
cheap jordan shoes
jordan 6s
jordan 11
jordan concords
coach factorty outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
as

艾丰 said...

jianbin0611
swarovski crystal
coach outlet
tiffany outlet
cheap nba jerseys
coach outlet store
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet
coach handbags
swarovski outlet
longchamp handbags
rolex orologi
longchamp
longchamp pliage
polo ralph lauren
cazal sunglasses
ray-ban sunglasses
hermes outlet
chrome hearts outlet
hermes outlet
swarovski outlet
burberry outlet online
louis vuitton outlet online
true religion outlet uk
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors handbags
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
thomas sabo outlet
jordan shoes 2015
longchamp outlet
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
true religion jeans
fitflops uk
iphone case uk
michael kors factory outlet
hollister clothing store
true religion jeans sale
ray ban sunglasses sale

林东 said...

prada outlet
chaussure louboutin
prada outlet
kate spade handbags
cheap jordan shoes
jimmy choo outlet
ralph lauren outlet
nike free flyknit
north face jackets
designer bags
stephen curry shoes
coach outlet store
louis vuitton pas cher
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet
jimmy choo shoes
nike free flyknit 4.0
gucci outlet
jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
red bottom shoes
michael kors purses
coach outlet store
cartier love bracelet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas nmd
supra shoes
gucci handbags

eric yao said...

Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

chenmeinv0 said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Meiqing Xu said...

polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren outlet
oakley sunglasses
celine outlet
oakley vault sunglasses
mulberry purse
lebron james shoes 2016
coach factory outlet
ugg boots clearance
20170113caiyan

ngocanhng said...

Your blog posts are more interesting and impressive. I think there are many people like and visit it regularly, including me.I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.
hola launcher l run 2

Zheng junxai5 said...

zhengjx 20170313
nike dunks
adidas ultra boost
ultra boost
longchamp outlet
http://www.kobebasketballshoes.us.com
adidas stan smith sneakers
atlanta falcons jersey
true religion jeans
reebok outlet
nike huarache